“The mention of my child’s name may bring tears to my eyes, but it never fails to bring music to my ears. If you are really my friend, let me hear the beautiful music of his name. It soothes my broken heart and sings to my soul.”

 Today I wanted to simply write a very special birthday wish to my good friend’s Chandra and
 Melissa, as their babies Ramiah and Seth celebrate their heavenly birthdays. I wish I had gotten
 the honor of meeting these babies in person, but I feel very privileged to have learned their    stories through their families. Much of time we don’t get to hear our babies names mentioned, because people are afraid of hurting our feelings. On occasions such as this, I think it is important to remember the quote above and that no matter what, we love our babies even if they can’t always be with us. So I hope you will join me today in remembering baby Ramiah and baby Seth, because their names are not spoken often enough.

 

